CLASSROOM TEACHERS / Kindergarten

Our Faculty and Staff

Bard, Terri

Grade K - ICT

tbard@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Suhelly

Grade K

srodriguez80@schools.nyc.gov

Thilman, Adrianne

Grade K-2 12:1:1

athilman@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Marzulla, Veronica

Grade K

vmarzulla@schools.nyc.gov

Yang, Leila

Grade K- ICT

lyang4@schools.nyc.gov

Fiske, Amy

(K/2) 12:1:1V

afiske@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Call Us: 1-718-359-0620   /   @ps201.org  /  65-11 155 Street Street Queens, NY 11367

P.S. 201 The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus