CLASSROOM TEACHERS / Kindergarten

Our Faculty and Staff

Bard, Terri

Grade K - ICT

tbard@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Suhelly

Grade K

srodriguez80@schools.nyc.gov

Thilman, Adrianne

Grade K-2 12:1:1

athilman@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Marzulla, Veronica

Grade K

vmarzulla@schools.nyc.gov

Yang, Leila

Grade K- ICT

lyang4@schools.nyc.gov

Fiske, Amy

(K/2) 12:1:1V

afiske@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the school to request assistance.

  • Facebook Social Icon
@ps201

P.S. 201 Q The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research, STEAM Magent School

65-11 155th Street, Flushing, NY 11367 

Phone number: (718)359-0620

NYC Department of Education Logo