CLASSROOM TEACHERS / 4th Grade

Our Faculty and Staff

Hernandez, Mackenzie

Grade 4 Reading

mhernandez54@schools.nyc.gov

Koines, Steven

Grade 4 ICT

skoines@schools.nyc.gov

Zirbes, Stephanie

Grade 4 Math

szirbes@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Cogelja, Mary

Grade 4-5 12:1:1

mcogelja@schools.nyc.gov

Campbell, Steven

Grade 4 ICT

scampbell40@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Lothammer, Nancy

Grade 4 Writing

nlothammer@schools.nyc.gov

Rini, Nicholas

Grade 3/4 12:1:1

nrini@schools.nyc.gov

McBride, Justine

Grade 4 12:1:1 V

jmcbride6@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the school to request assistance.

  • Facebook Social Icon
@ps201

P.S. 201 Q The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research, STEAM Magent School

65-11 155th Street, Flushing, NY 11367 

Phone number: (718)359-0620

NYC Department of Education Logo