VISION DEPARTMENT

Our Faculty and Staff

Fridas, Maria

Vision Supervisor

mfridas2@schools.nyc.gov

Bruce, Lea

Vision Social Worker

lbruce@schools.nyc.gov

Mann-Mills, Sytieya

Mobility Teacher

smannmills@schools.nyc.gov

Siaxabanis, Emily

Vision Teacher

esiaxabanis@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Niglio, Sarah

Vision Teacher, Grades K-2

sniglio@schools.nyc.gov

Dias, Amanda

Vision

adias@schools.nyc.gov

Neubia-Hyppolite, Tasha

1:1 Vision Paraprofessional

tneubia@schools.nyc.gov

Musa, Joya

Vision Technology

jmusa2@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

McBride, Justine

Vision Teacher, Grades 3-5

jmcbride6@schools.nyc.gov

Khazraei, Soghra

Paraprofessional

skhazraei@schools.nyc.gov

Kramer, Chana

Vision

ckramer4@schools.nyc.gov

Pajaro, Sandra

Vision Social Worker

spajaro@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the school to request assistance.

  • Facebook Social Icon
@ps201

P.S. 201 Q The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research, STEAM Magent School

65-11 155th Street, Flushing, NY 11367 

Phone number: (718)359-0620

NYC Department of Education Logo