VISION DEPARTMENT

Our Faculty and Staff

Fridas, Maria

Vision Supervisor

mfridas2@schools.nyc.gov

Bruce, Lea

Vision Social Worker

lbruce@schools.nyc.gov

Mann-Mills, Sytieya

Mobility Teacher

smannmills@schools.nyc.gov

Siaxabanis, Emily

Vision Teacher

esiaxabanis@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Fiske, Amy

Vision Teacher, Grades K-2

afiske@schools.nyc.gov

Dias, Amanda

Vision

adias@schools.nyc.gov

Neubia-Hyppolite, Tasha

1:1 Vision Paraprofessional

tneubia@schools.nyc.gov

Musa, Joya

Vision Technology

jmusa2@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

McBride, Justine

Vision Teacher, Grades 3-5

jmcbride6@schools.nyc.gov

Khazraei, Soghra

Paraprofessional

skhazraei@schools.nyc.gov

Kramer, Chana

Vision

ckramer4@schools.nyc.gov

Pajaro, Sandra

Vision Social Worker

spajaro@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Call Us: 1-718-359-0620   /   @ps201.org  /  65-11 155 Street Street Queens, NY 11367

P.S. 201 The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus