PARAPROFESSIONALS

Our Faculty and Staff

Chevere, Isaiah

Paraprofessional

ichevere@schools.nyc.gov

Garcia, Lucia

Paraprofessional

lgarcia23@schools.nyc.gov

Melendez, Angel

Paraprofessional

amelendez32@schools.nyc.gov

Kharei, Soghra

Paraprofessional

skhazraei@schools.nyc.gov

Mack, Justin

Paraprofessional

jmack5@schools.nyc.gov

Nanton, Timikka

Paraprofessional

tnanton2@schools.nyc.gov

Roeum, Leakhana

Paraprofessional

lroeum@schools.nyc.gov

Samaras, Vicky

Paraprofessional

vsamaras@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Chevere, Kristy

Paraprofessional

kchevere@schools.nyc.gov

Gerloven, Matt

Paraprofessional

mgerloven@schools.nyc.gov

Kaso, James

Paraprofessional

jkaso2@schools.nyc.gov

Martinez, Celina

Paraprofessional

cmartinez52@schools.nyc.gov

Neubia-Hyppolite, Tasha

Paraprofessional

tneubia@schools.nyc.gov

Bleaman, Arleen

Paraprofessional

ableaman2@schools.nyc.gov

Sarner, Pamela

Paraprofessional

psarner@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Ferraro, Carmela

Paraprofessional

Cferraro2@schools.nyc.gov

Gru, Maya

Paraprofessional

mgru@schools.nyc.gov

Kende, Sabrina

Paraprofessional

skende@schools.nyc.gov

Lara, Nery

Paraprofessional

nlara@schools.nyc.gov

Mercado, Marisol

Paraprofessional

mmercado9@schools.nyc.gov

Paris, Nancy

Paraprofessional

nparis@schools.nyc.gov

Salama, Irene

Paraprofessional

isalama3@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload