SCHOOL AIDES

Our Faculty and Staff

Belviso, Emilia

School Aide

ebelviso@schools.nyc.gov

Grossarth, Marie

School Aide

mgrossarth@schools.nyc.gov

Vaccaro, Assunta

School Aide

avaccaro@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Futrell, Diann

School Aides

dfutrell@schools.nyc.gov

Hernandez, Lucia

School Aide

lhernandez8@schools.nyc.gov

Vaccaro, Josephine

School Aide

jvaccaro3@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact the school to request assistance.

  • Facebook Social Icon
@ps201

P.S. 201 Q The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research, STEAM Magent School

65-11 155th Street, Flushing, NY 11367 

Phone number: (718)359-0620

NYC Department of Education Logo