SCHOOL AIDES

Our Faculty and Staff

Belviso, Emilia

School Aide

ebelviso@schools.nyc.gov

Grossarth, Marie

School Aide

mgrossarth@schools.nyc.gov

Vaccaro, Assunta

School Aide

avaccaro@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Futrell, Diann

School Aides

dfutrell@schools.nyc.gov

Hernandez, Lucia

School Aide

lhernandez8@schools.nyc.gov

Vaccaro, Josephine

School Aide

jvaccaro3@schools.nyc.gov

Please reload

Call Us: 1-718-359-0620   /   @ps201.org  /  65-11 155 Street Street Queens, NY 11367

P.S. 201 The Discovery School for Inquiry and Research

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus